Administrators

Name Office Title email
Mark Payne Classics 24 Chair, Committee on Graduate Admission and Recruitment mpayne@uchicago.edu
Kathy M. Fox Classics 22B: Office hours: 7:00–3:30. Administrative Assistant kfox@uchicago.edu
David Wray Classics 28 Associate Chair for Undergraduate Affairs dlwray@uchicago.edu
Jonathan M. Hall Wieboldt 403 Director, College Study Abroad Program in Athens jhall@uchicago.edu
Peter White Classics 25A Co-Director, College Study Abroad Program in Rome pwhi@uchicago.edu
Mark Payne Classics 24 Chair, Committee on Graduate Admission and Recruitment mpayne@uchicago.edu
Christopher A. Faraone Classics 25C Graduate Advisor, Program in the Ancient Mediterranean World cf12@uchicago.edu
Helma Dik Wieboldt 222 Graduate Advisor, Program in Classical Languages and Literatures helmadik@uchicago.edu
Elizabeth Asmis Classics 25B Program in Greek and Roman Philosophy e-asmis@uchicago.edu
David Martinez Wieboldt 123 Professional Skills Advisor davidm@uchicago.edu
Shadi Bartsch-Zimmer Classics 26 Editor, Classical Philology sbartsch@uchicago.edu