Name Office Title email
Clifford Ando Classics 24 Chair and Professor
Kathy Fox Classics 22B: Office hours: 7:00–3:30. Departmental Administrator
Peter White Classics 25A Director of Undergraduate Affairs
Jonathan M. Hall Wieboldt 403 Director, College Study Abroad Program in Athens
Peter White Classics 25A Co-Director, College Study Abroad Program in Rome
Sarah Nooter Weiboldt 115 Chair, Committee on Graduate Admission and Recruitment
Michele Lowrie Wieboldt 105B Professional Skills Advisor
Shadi Bartsch-Zimmer Classics 26 Director of Graduate Studies
Sarah Nooter Weiboldt 115 Editor, Classical Philology
Matt Hassall Classics 22A Website and Publicity Co-ordinator